Join us for our annual Meet the NELAs Finalists reception and networking event on Thursday, June 21st at 12th & Porter to honor the finalists of the upcoming 2018 Nashville Emerging Leader Awards! Click here to register.

2018 NELAs Finalists

Architecture, Engineering and Construction
Tiffany King, Skanska
Susannah Medley, TTL, Inc.
Shikhar Shukla, Skanska
Brittany Tomlinson, FedEx Supply Chain
Dr. Karl Zelik, Vanderbilt University

Arts, Entertainment and Music Business
Erin O. Anderson, Olivia Management
Nic Dugger, TNDV: Television
Daniel Killian, FBMM
Steven C. Knapp, knapptimecreative
Liz Rogers, Anacrusis

Business Services
Rebekah Carroll, Ankura (formerly c/3 Consulting)
Matt Dolson, InfoWorks, Inc.
Phillip Langford, Propak Corporation
Senton Pojani, Aon PLC
Terry Vo, Comcast Cable Communications, Inc.

Community Service and Nonprofit
Courtney Aldrich, Project Transformation Tennessee
Susannah Berry, Jackson National Life Insurance Company
Adam Buzard, CASA Nashville
Rikki Harris, Tennessee Voices for Children
Shannon Lapsley, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Dr. Diarese George, Nashville Teacher Residency
Mariana Merritt, Metropolitan Nashville Public Schools
Dr. Lakisha Simmons, Belmont University
Dr. Tameka Winston, Tennessee State University
Dr. De'Etra Young, Tennessee State University

Environment and Sustainability
Alisha Eley, Kimley-Horn
Alice Hudson Pell, Tennessee Parks and Greenways Foundation
Rod McDaniel, S3 Recycling Solutions
Leah Sherry, Turnip Green Creative Reuse
Jennifer Westerholm, Metropolitan Nashville Government

Financial Services
Josh Brummett, LBMC, PC
Joshua Livingston, Hancock Whitney Bank
John Markham, CapStar Bank
Abby Spaulding, Continuum Planning Partners
David C. Wells, Jr., Woodmont Investment Counsel

Government and Public Affairs
Adam Jarvis, State of Tennessee, Customer Focused Government, Office of the Governor
Andy Kidd, Tennessee Department of Finance and Administration
Ann Thompson, Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development
Bishakha Van Voris, Tennessee Department of Finance and Administration
Laura Williams, Tennessee Department of Transportation

Hospitality and Tourism
Staci Bockman, 312 Pizza Company and Tempered Cafe and Chocolate
Matt Boeshore, Credit Union Travel Club
Jacquelyn Myers, Dream Events and Catering
Ilex Pounders, High Note Gifts
Nekasha Pratt, Tennessee Department of Tourist Development

Human Resources
Abigail Cole, Gaylord Opryland Resort and Convention Center
Jovonna Palmer, CMT/Viacom Media Networks
Jade Sampson, AMSURG
Shayleen Stuto, TechnologyAdvice
Jade Wilkerson, Compassus

Legal Services
Kristi W. Arth, Bradley
Lauren Curry, Sherrard Roe Voigt & Harbison, PLC
Mary Lauren Teague, Loeb & Loeb LLP
David Wicker, Stites & Harbison, PLLC

Medical and Health Care Services
Randi Davis Yontz, Ascent Audiology and Hearing
Caleb Hemmer, eviCore Healthcare
Elliott Noble-Holt, MediCopy Services, Inc.
Dr. Gerald Onuoha, Meharry Medical College - Nashville General Hospital
Tom Waddell, Premise Health

Public Relations, Advertising and Marketing
Phil Cobucci, BAM! Social Business
Hope Cooper Buckner, Belmont University
Libby Funke Luff, Nossi College of Art
Jennifer Oldham, The Healing Trust
Lauren Reed, Reed Public Relations

Real Estate Services
Tyler Cauble, The Cauble Group
Byran Fort, Eakin Partners, LLC
Tyler Graham, Village Real Estate
Madison White, Parks Realty
DJ Wootson, Titus Young Real Estate

Drew Hendrickson, LBMC, PC
Ashley Larcinese, Data Blue
Chris Redhage, ProviderTrust
Ashley Reed, ServiceSource
TaNisha Smith, Philips Global Business Services

2018 Impact Award Recipient
Bob Martineau, President, LHP Management at LHP Capital, LLC