Architecture, Engineering and Construction
Clint Camp, Lose & Associates, Inc.
Alisha Eley, Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Britnie Keane, Aeriel
Nathan Oliver, Hawkins Partners, Inc.
Heather Smith Sawyer, Barge Waggoner Sumner and Cannon, Inc.

Arts, Entertainment and Music Business
Kari Barnhart, Regions Bank
Tim Gray, Grayscale Entertainment Marketing
Steven C. Knapp, knapptimecreative, LLC
Liz Rogers, Anacrusis
Katie Veglio, Nashville Education, Community, and Arts Television

Business Services
John Byers, Aon Risk Solutions
Matt Dolson, InfoWorks, Inc.
Phillip Daniel Langford II, Propak Corporation
Allison Reed, Tivity Health
Terry Vo, Comcast Cable Communications, Inc.

Community Service and Nonprofit
Allison Buchignani, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Adam Buzard, CASA Nashville
Marielle Cummings, PENCIL/Nashville After Zone Alliance
Rikki Harris, Tennessee Voices for Children
Shannon Lapsley, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Allison Buzard, Metropolitan Nashville Public Schools
Ricki Gibbs II, Metropolitan Nashville Public Schools
Renease Perkins, Fisk University
Tameka Winston, Tennessee State University
James Vince Witty, Metropolitan Nashville Public Schools

Financial Services
Josh Brummett, LBMC
Ellen Green Hoffman, First Tennessee
John Markham, CapStar Bank
Chris Robinette, Continuum Planning Partners
Santi Tefel, Pinnacle Financial Partners

Government and Public Affairs
Rachel L. Bell, Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County General Sessions Court
Jessica Breaux, Tennessee Valley Authority
Jennifer Drake-Croft, Tennessee Commission on Children and Youth
Casey Mahoney, Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation
Bishakha Van Voris, Tennessee Department of Finance and Administration

Hospitality and Tourism
Staci Bockman, 312 Pizza Company and Tempered Cafe and Chocolate
Rachel Layton, A. Marshall Family Foods
Nekasha Pratt, Tennessee Department of Tourist Development
Jasmine Quattlebaum, Music City Center
Sarah Willard, Music City Events

Human Resources
Sadé Larisha Davis, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Erin Duclos, Aramark
Kara Laine, Altar'd State
Jovonna Palmer, CMT/Viacom Media Networks
Jessica Utley, LBMC

Legal Services
Lauren Z. Curry, Sherrard Roe Voigt & Harbison, PLC
Sarah Hannah, Bradley
Joseph McKinney, ALSAC/St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Elizabeth Tipping, Neal & Harwell, PLC
J. David Wicker, Stites & Harbison, PLLC

Medical and Health Care Services
Matt Boeshore, Evolve Health Services
Andrei Javier, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Ginger Geldreich Jones, Jones Therapy Services
Mason Mercy, XSOLIS
Yuliana V. Ruff, Premise Health

Public Relations, Advertising and Marketing
Julia Bonner, Pierce Public Relations
Krystina Lenz, Calvert Street Group
Jennifer Oldham, The Healing Trust
Charlane Oliver, Williamson, Inc.
Katie Radel, TriStar Southern Hills Medical Center

Real Estate Services
Josh Anderson, The Anderson Group Real Estate Services
Eric S. Deems, CBRE
Byran Fort, Eakin Partners, LLC
Samantha Hart, Go Green Home Services, Village Real Estate Services
Gabriela Lira, RE/MAX Masters

Chris Boyd, Build Technologies, Inc.
Taylor Ezell, Formos Consulting
Megan Long, Concept Technology, Inc.
Tyler McGee, McAfee
Aqiyla Reed, Parallon Technology Solutions

2017 Impact Award Recipient
Mary Ann McCready, president and founding owner of Flood, Bumstead, McCready & McCarthy